SpikedKanine Tue Jul 09, 2019 10:19 am
PaintChat more or less doesn't work on modern browsers anymore without a lot of heavy tweaking. You're not really gonna get much feedback since most of the mods (and most other users) have long since moved onto DrawPile.
SpikedKanine Tue Jul 09, 2019 10:17 am
PaintChat more or less doesn't work anymore on modern browsers anymore without a lot of heavy tweaking. You're not really gonna get much feedback since most of the mods (and most other users) have long since moved onto DrawPile.
Piinkuw Tue Jun 18, 2019 3:26 pm
Hello, how to use paintchat? My screen is white. I can't not to see the tools and the users
CatButts Mon Jun 10, 2019 5:45 pm
How do I get this bloody thing working?
Lapiz Wed Jun 05, 2019 12:29 pm
Is it only me or does anyone else have problems with MM-s discord channel?
Blueninja Sat Jun 01, 2019 8:23 pm
Can anyone pls help
Blueninja Sat Jun 01, 2019 8:23 pm
I have a question for the title of a manga
toki Tue Jan 29, 2019 10:52 am
i still cant believe this place exists. but i guess its a graveyard now
Mechyboo Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:34 am
Anyone know why my Paintchat is coming up blank whenever I enter a room??
Riselynnn Wed Jul 11, 2018 5:51 pm
wait my internet is slow i cant see any messages otl
Riselynnn Wed Jul 11, 2018 5:50 pm
dang where do you live?? cos it's hot here
monsheep Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:42 pm
what's happening here?
SpikedKanine Tue Feb 20, 2018 5:54 pm
I get punched in the face with nostalgia every time I swing back around here.
toki Fri Dec 29, 2017 2:28 am
what a shame
starlake Mon Dec 11, 2017 8:38 am
السلام عليكم
SoraChiiy Sat Aug 26, 2017 5:45 pm
um for some reason it doesnt work for me when i join any of the rooms it has no tools and it says its empty it said that it doesnt work with java 8 so i used firefox browser still not working
KonpeitoBitch Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:12 pm
If ya'll need an alternative. Scribblechan an RP board. But a different style of RP.
Dlanor Sun Jul 30, 2017 6:45 pm
Mangamasters have a discord channel?
Flash Fri Jul 28, 2017 3:35 pm
Rooms are back up and running.
Elanwye Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:20 am
This place has been a home for many wonderful artists, and I will be sad to see it go. I have so many memories here throughout these many years. Hopefully I'll see all of you in Drawpile and on Discord... Have a happy summer!
Flash Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:19 am
I would heartily recommend joining the Discord group for MangaMasters and checking out our Drawpile group - which I will add links for
Flash Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:18 am
Hi guys - sorry, but work on this website has pretty much stopped. Not many people have the right browser settings to get Paintchat working anymore and the software hasnt been supported for many years. I am no longer developing this website - but I may remake this website into a portal to display your artwork, so that we can continue as a community.
SmoothMC Sat Jun 10, 2017 2:02 am
For those of you who have/haven't yet migrated to drawpile, but are interested in using a pchat based service, http://www.paintchat.jp still functions.
supermanwich23 Thu Jun 08, 2017 5:49 am
:<
BishiBower Sat Jun 03, 2017 3:10 pm
So this site really gone for good? D:
Updates every 15 Seconds
cron
Reputation System ©'